One comment on “Update on Dartford Power Cut

  1. The £50 is supposed to be a good will gesture. I think it is more of an insult than a gesture. My elederly parents – in there 80s – had no power the whole period. And I only got my power back on Thursday morning so I do not thibk goodwill comes into it. OFGEMrecommendations are £50 for domestic customers and £100 for non-domestic customers, plus £25 for each further 12 hours. Seems to me they are waiting to see how many jump at the £50 to reduce the damage to EDF. Thanks for sharing the pictures very intersting. See you at Dartford FC maybe 🙂

Leave a Reply

